Getting candid shots - tips and pointers from an expert

anteaterman123

Legend
Access
Reaction score
I decided to post this after seeing a question in the candids forum about it. I've been creepshotting women's feet for nearly twenty years, have gotten thousands upon thousands of photos in that time and I have never once been caught. What's the secret? It's not so much about the equipment you use. In the early days I had to use a digital camera but ever since I got my first iPhone I've used nothing else. You don't need fancy cameras or spycams or anything of the sort. I've never used them and probably never will. The secret is in behavior. It's how you act that's more important to getting creepshots than anything else. But first, the golden rule:

It's better to lose the shot than to get caught

I have missed tons of golden opportunities because it was just too risky to take the shot. If you get caught the best possible outcome is being publicly humiliated and, far worse, you could be arrested or, if you're doing it around friends or family or coworkers, destroy relationships or lose your job. No foot on earth is sexy enough for those consequences so don't take any stupid risks and if a beautiful woman slips through your fingers just jerk off to her in your thoughts that night and let it go. Next most important thing to remember:

Act natural and think about your behavior